Latest Products http://www.shaktilab.in Latest Products Sun, 07 Jun 2020 02:13:11 +0530 en-us http://www.shaktilab.in Borosilicate Glass Pipeline Components http://www.shaktilab.in/borosilicate-glass-pipeline-components.htm http://www.shaktilab.in/borosilicate-glass-pipeline-components.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Known for their chemical inertness and high abrasion resistance, our range of Borosilicate Glass Pipeline Components is highly appreciated by the clients. Rotary Film Evaporator http://www.shaktilab.in/rota-evaporators.htm http://www.shaktilab.in/rota-evaporators.htm Sun, 23 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used for removing solvents from the samples, our Rota Evaporators are acclaimed for their performance and longer life. These Rota Evaporators feature a motor unit, condenser, vacuum system, Glass Vessels http://www.shaktilab.in/glass-vessels.htm http://www.shaktilab.in/glass-vessels.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are indulged in Manufacturing and Supplying a range of premium quality Glass Vessels. Our offered Glass Vessels are available in various capacities and shapes. Glass Reaction Systems http://www.shaktilab.in/glass-reaction-systems.htm http://www.shaktilab.in/glass-reaction-systems.htm Sun, 23 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Glass Reaction Systems. We have earned reputation of various clients in process industries with our superior quality Glass Reaction Systems. Sulphuric Acid Concentration System http://www.shaktilab.in/jacketed-pressure-vessels.htm http://www.shaktilab.in/jacketed-pressure-vessels.htm Sun, 23 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying high quality Jacketed Pressure Vessels. Our range of Jacketed Pressure Vessels is known for offering high transfer efficiency. hcl gas generator http://www.shaktilab.in/hcl-gas-absorber-tower.htm http://www.shaktilab.in/hcl-gas-absorber-tower.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our HCL Gas Absorber Tower is known for absorbing HCL at high efficiency. The column of this HCL Gas Absorber Tower consists of a series of packed sections. These packed sections have a point below from where the gas is introduced. Reaction Distillation Unit http://www.shaktilab.in/reaction-distillation-unit.htm http://www.shaktilab.in/reaction-distillation-unit.htm Sun, 23 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by the rich industry expertise, we have been able to establish ourselves as a key Manufacturer and Supplier of Reaction Distillation Units. These Reaction Distillation Units help in saving energy and material because when an industry uses these units, Fractional Distillation Unit http://www.shaktilab.in/fractional-distillation-unit.htm http://www.shaktilab.in/fractional-distillation-unit.htm Sun, 23 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fractional Distillation Units are known for efficiently separating the mixtures of two liquids with close boiling points. These Fractional Distillation Units are available in different capacities and weights. Heat Exchangers http://www.shaktilab.in/immersion-heat-exchangers.htm http://www.shaktilab.in/immersion-heat-exchangers.htm Sun, 23 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us premium quality coil type Immersion Heat Exchangers. These Immersion Heat Exchangers include pressurized liquid circulating assembly which includes a body made up of brittle, corrosion resistant material. Jacketed Reactors http://www.shaktilab.in/jacketed-reactors.htm http://www.shaktilab.in/jacketed-reactors.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Jacketed Reactors. These Jacketed Reactors have an inner vessel which is covered by external jackets. Structure & Support http://www.shaktilab.in/tubular-supporting-structure.htm http://www.shaktilab.in/tubular-supporting-structure.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the key Manufacturers and Suppliers of Tubular Supporting Structures. Our Tubular Supporting Structures are easy to dismantle and has high durability. Glass Column Components http://www.shaktilab.in/column-glass-components.htm http://www.shaktilab.in/column-glass-components.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Column Glass Components. The comments we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Assemblies Over Glass Lined Reactor http://www.shaktilab.in/distillation-overhead-assembly.htm http://www.shaktilab.in/distillation-overhead-assembly.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturers, and Suppliers of Distillation Overhead Assembly. The Overhead Assembly offered by us undergoes numerous quality-tests based on different parameters before the final dispatch. Glass Distillation Unit http://www.shaktilab.in/glass-distillation-unit.htm http://www.shaktilab.in/glass-distillation-unit.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Glass Distillation Unit. The Distillation Units offered by us are available in various technical specifications. Simple Distillation Unit http://www.shaktilab.in/simple-distillation-unit.htm http://www.shaktilab.in/simple-distillation-unit.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It consists of a vessel mounted in a heating bath and fitted with a condenser for condensing the vapours. A receiver with drain valve can be added for receiving the condensate. The units are available in vessel sizes of 20, 50, 100, 200, 300 & 500 L and is suitable for operation under atmospheric pressure and full vacuum.   Glass Valves http://www.shaktilab.in/glass-valve-filter.htm http://www.shaktilab.in/glass-valve-filter.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Glass Valve Filter. We manufacture the Valve Filters using excellent quality borosilicate glass, PTFE/PFA and innovative technology. Bromine Recovery Plant http://www.shaktilab.in/bromine-recovery-plant.htm http://www.shaktilab.in/bromine-recovery-plant.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Bromine Recovery Plant.  Our plant makes use of the latest advance techniques for the purification of Bromine. Laboratory Glassware http://www.shaktilab.in/laboratory-glassware.htm http://www.shaktilab.in/laboratory-glassware.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the established Manufacturers and Suppliers of Laboratory Glassware. The glassware we make available are resistant towards high temperature. Glass Condenser http://www.shaktilab.in/glass-condenser.htm http://www.shaktilab.in/glass-condenser.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the nonpareil Manufacturers and Suppliers of Glass Condenser. The condensers offered by us are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. Distillation Unit http://www.shaktilab.in/distillation-unit.htm http://www.shaktilab.in/distillation-unit.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Refluxe Devider http://www.shaktilab.in/glass-refluxe-devider.htm http://www.shaktilab.in/glass-refluxe-devider.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the nonpareil Manufacturers and Suppliers of Glass Refluxe Devider The Refluxe Devider offered by us are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. In order to meet the diverse requirements of the buyers, we offer these in different sizes and shapes. Buyers can obtain these at affordable rates from us.